Banner Telephone & E-Mail Directory

Under Secretaries

Room No.

Name & Designation

Tele. (office)

Tele.(Res.)

EPABX

ICM

Email

42

Sh. Sandeep Saxena
US (Admn.)

23097038

23584071

4286

233

sandeep.saxena@nic.in

44-B

Sh. Rajesh Kumar Pandeer,
US (Genl.)

23097040


4225

230

rk.pandeer@nic.in

44-B

Sh. Rajesh Kumar Verma,
US (Welfare)

23383951

-

4308


rajeshkumar.verma@nic.in

256

Sh. Inderdeep Kandwal,
US (Movt.)

23070622

-

4318


inderdeep.k@nic.in

256

Sh. Anurag Kumar,
US (Vigilance)

23070622

-

4288



258

Sh. Rakesh Kumar,
US (SA)

23383943

-

4239



258

Sh. Gautam Kumar Yadav,
US (Py-I)

23383943


4373



282

Sh. Ram Chandra,
US (Stg.)

23382240

-

4275


ram.chandra67@nic.in

282

Sh. P.S. Dangwal,
US (AC)

23380518

9871898313

4394


dangwal.ps@nic.in

288-A

Sh. Sanjay Kumar,
US (FCI)

23384448


4298


sanjay.kumar67@nic.in

288-A

Sh. Brij Bihari Lal,
US (Py-III&IV)

23384448


4365


brijb.lal@nic.in

291

Asit Halder,
US (BP-II & PG)

23382504


4367


asit.halder@nic.in

291

Sh. Arun Kumar Saigal,
US (Plan & ICT)

23382504


4367



295

Sh. Abhay Kumar,
US (F.C.A/cs.)

23073798

0129-2437518

4396



295

Sh. Sudesh Kumar,
US (SPF)

23073798


4396



384-A

Sh. R.K. Girdhar

US (PD-I & III)

23383081


4356



384-A

Sh. Mahender Singh,
US (SRA & EOP)

23383081


4311



391-A

Sh. Sangeet Kumar,
US (Fin.I)

23388544


4255


s.kumar27@nic.in

394

Sh. Ramesh Kumar,
US (Impex & IC)

23097050


4201


ramesh.k69@nic.in

394

Jai Praksh

US (Policy-II & FC-III)

-do-


-do-



459

Sh. Kaushik Choudhury,
US (NFSA)

23387343


4362



474-A

Sh. Rajshri Khalkho,
US (Fin.II)

23383924


4351



476

Sh. Jitender Juyal,
US (SPD-II)

23385726


4277


jitender.juyal@nic.in

476

Sh. D.K. Jha

US (SDF)

23385726


4277




484


US (BP-I & III)

23389967


4382



484

Sh. Jagdish Gogia,
US (PD-II)

23389967

-

4260



485


US (SLD-I)

23384055


4291



485

US (SLD-II)

23384055


4291



486

Sh. B.K. Hembrom,
US (Computerisation)

23383942


4224



560-A

Sh. G.S. Anand,
DD (Cost)

23383913


4212 4307


gsanand.icoas@nic.in

560-A

Sh. Manjesh Porwal

AD(Cost)

-do-


-do-











Back to Top