Banner Telephone & E-Mail Directory

Directorate of Sugar & Vegetable Oils

Room
No.

Name

Designation

Tele. No.
(Office)

Fax

Tele. No.
(Res.)

E-mail

581

Sh. G.S. Sahu

CD (Sugar) – Addl. Charge

23383760

23382373

-

g.sahu@nic.in

582

Sh. S.M. Jha

PA to CD (Sugar)

23383760

-

-

-

577-B

Ms. Mithlesh

Director (Cost)

23070422

-

-

-

285-A

Smt. Tara Arora

PS to Dir(cost)

Do




580-B

Sh. Manik Mukherji

Dir (Cost)

23383433

23097059

-

manik.mukherji@nic.in

582

Smt. Rama Bodwal

PS to Dir. (Cost)

23383433

-

-

rama.bodwal17@nic.in

583-A

Sh. Manoj Sharma

US (Admn.)

23380552

-

-


580

Sh. Suresh Chandra

DD (ST)

23097058

-

-

suresh.chandra26@nic.in

580


DD (Oils)

23380551

-

-


563

Sh. H.N. Chandrashekhar

SO (Coord.)

23381814

-

-

chandra.shekhar25@nic.in

571-A

Smt. Vijay Nagpal

AD (OL)

23097060

-

-

vijay.nagpal24@nic.in

571-A

Sh. Jeetpal Singh,

Asstt Director (OL)

23097060

-

-

jeetpal.singh@nic.in

578

Dr. A.K. Mittal

AD (Insp.)

23097060

-

-

ajay.mittal25@nic.in

578

Sh. M.A. Khan

Asstt. Director (Prog)

23097060

-

-

ma.khan15@nic.in

570

Dr. S.S. Chaturvedi

JTO. (Sugar)

23383433

-

-

-

577

Sh. J.C.Gonsalvez

Chemist

23380553

-

-

bhalchandra.k@nic.in

571

Sh. Arvind Kumar

I.O. (Sugar)

23070366

-

-

arvind.kumar25@nic.in

571

Sh. V.K. Yadav

JTO (ST)

23070366

-

-

vinodk.yadav@nic.in

573

Sh. Narendra Singh

TO (ST)

23097058

-

-

narendra.singh25@nic.in

573


JTO (ST)

23097058

-

-


573


JTO (ST)

23097058

-

-


573

Sh. S.K. Srivastava

JTO (ST)

23097058

-

-

sumant.srivastava@nic.in

572-A

Smt. Gita Joshi

SO (Estt.)

23383016

-

-

gita.joshi@nic.in

572-B

Sh. Sumit Kumar

SO (Cash & Budget)

23070366

-

-

suresh.kumar25@nic.in

572-B

Sh. Mangal Soren

SO(cord)

23070366

-

-

mangal.soren@nic.in

569

Sh. Deepak Yadav

JTO (ST)

23070422

-

-

deepak.yadav25@nic.in

569

Sh. D.K.Verma

JTO(ST)

23070422




570

Sh. S.S. Chaturvedi

JTO (ST)

23070422

-

-

shanker.chaturvedi@nic.in

572

Sh. M.C. Katiyar

JTO (ST)

23097057

-

-

katiyar.mahesh@nic.in

44

Sh.Rajni Bhardwaj

Incharge (R&I)

23383911

-

-

-


Back to Top