Banner Telephone & E-Mail Directory

Directorate of Sugar & Vegetable Oils

Room
No.

Name

Designation

Tele. No.
(Office)

Fax

Tele. No.
(Res.)

E-mail

581

Sh. G.S. Sahu

Director (S&VO)

23383760

23382373

25084914

g.sahu@nic.in

582

Sh. S.M. Jha

PA to Director (S&VO)

23383760

-

-

-Sm.sahu@nic.in

577-B

Ms. Mithlesh

Director (Cost)

23070422

-

-

Mithilesh.680@nic.in

583-A

Sh. Manoj Sharma

US (Admn.)

23380552



Manoj.sharma05@nic.in

580

Shri Suresh Chandra

DD (Technical)

23380551

-

-

-

suresh.chandra26@nic.in

580-B

Sh. Shashikanta Malik

Dy. Dir (Cost)

23097059

-

-

s.malik@nic.in

582

Smt. Rama Bodwal

PS to Dy. Dir(cost)

23097059

-

-

Rama.bodwal17@nic.in

573

Sh. Narendra Singh

TO (Technical)

23097058

-

-

narendra.singh25@nic.in

572-A


Smt. Gita Joshi

SO (Estt.)

23383016

-

gita.joshi@nic.in

572-B

Sh. Mangal Soren

SO(C&B)

23070437

-

-

mangal.soren@nic.in

571

Sh. Arvind Kumar

Sr. A/cs & Stat. Officer

23097060

-

-

arvind.kumar25@nic.in

563

Sh. Suresh Kumar

Sr. A/cs & Stat. Officer

23381814

-

-

suresh.kumar25@nic.in

570

Dr. S.S. Chaturvedi

JTO

23383433

-

-

shankar.chaturvedi@nic.in

569

Sh. D.K.Verma

JTO

23070422

-

-

Dinesh.verma25@nic.in

571

Sh. V.K. Yadav

JTO

23097058



vinodk.yadav@nic.in

569

Sh. Deepak Yadav

JTO

23070366

-

-

deepak.yadav25@nic.in

577

Shri S. Anil Kumar

JTO

23070437

-

-

Anil.kumar26@nic.in

572-B

Sh. Sumit Sharma

Accounts & Statistical Officer

23070366

-

Sumit.sharma@nic.in

572

Smt. Suman Lata Gulati

Accounts & Statistical Officer

23097058

-

-

sumanlatagulati@nic.in

569

Smt. Dolly Mallick

Accounts & Statistical Officer

-

-

-

-

44

Sh.Rajni Bhardwaj

Incharge (R&I)

23383911





Back to Top