Banner Telephone & E-Mail Directory

Directorate of Sugar & Vegetable Oils

Room
No.

Name

Designation

Tele. No.
(Office)

Fax

Tele. No.
(Res.)

E-mail

581

Sh. G.S. Sahu

Director (S&VO)

23383760

23382373

25084914

g.sahu@nic.in

582

Sh. S.M. Jha

PA to Director (S&VO)

23383760

-

-

-

577-B

Ms. Mithlesh

Director (Cost)

23070422

-

-

-

285-A

Smt. Tara Arora

PS to Dir(cost)

Do




580-B

Sh. M.B. Nemade

Dir (Cost)

23383433

23097059

-

manik.mukherji@nic.in

582

Smt. Rama Bodwal

PS to Dir. (Cost)

23383433

-

-

rama.bodwal17@nic.in

583-A

Sh. Manoj Sharma

US (Admn.)

23380552

-

-


580

Sh. Suresh Chandra

DD (ST)

23097058

-

-

suresh.chandra26@nic.in

580


DD (Oils)

23380551

-

-


563

Sh. Suresh Kumar

Sr. A/cs & Stat. Officer

23381814

-

-

chandra.shekhar25@nic.in

571

Sh. Arvind Kumar

Sr. A/cs & Stat. Officer

23070366

-

-

arvind.kumar25@nic.in

571

Sh. V.K. Yadav

JTO (ST)

23070366

-

-

vinodk.yadav@nic.in

570

Dr. S.S. Chaturvedi

JTO. (Sugar)

23383433

-

-

-

577

Sh. J.C.Gonsalvez

Chemist

23380553

-

-

bhalchandra.k@nic.in

577

Sh. Mangal Soren

SO(Cash Budget)

23381814




573

Sh. Narendra Singh

TO (ST)

23097058

-

-

narendra.singh25@nic.in

572-A

Smt. Gita Joshi

SO (Estt.)

23383016

-

-

gita.joshi@nic.in

572-B

Sh. Sumit Sharma

SO (A&S)&DDO

23070366

-

-

suresh.kumar25@nic.in

572-B

Sh. Mangal Soren

SO(cord)

23070366

-

-

mangal.soren@nic.in

569

Sh. Deepak Yadav

JTO (ST)

23070422

-

-

deepak.yadav25@nic.in

569

Sh. D.K.Verma

JTO(ST)

23070422




570

Sh. S.S. Chaturvedi

JTO (ST)

23070422

-

-

shanker.chaturvedi@nic.in

572

Sh. M.C. Katiyar

JTO (ST)

23097057

-

-

katiyar.mahesh@nic.in

44

Sh.Rajni Bhardwaj

Incharge (R&I)

23383911

-

-

-


Back to Top